Analystes et notation

Equity Research

Vontobel

Pascal Furger

+41 58 283 77 25

pascal.furger@vontobel.com

Hold, CHF 106.00

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Philippe Züger

+41 44 292 48 48

philippe.zueger@zkb.ch

Hold, CHF 100.00

Baader Helvea

Andreas von Arx

+41 43 388 92 57

avonarx@helvea.com

Add, CHF 110.00

Research Partners

Markus Kramer

+41 44 533 40 30

markus.kramer@researchpartners.ch

Add, CHF 114.00

Credit Suisse

Tommaso Operto

+41 44 334 19 83

tommaso.operto@credit-suisse.com

Underperform, CHF 88.00

Credit Research

Credit Suisse

Andrea Giuseppe Frey

+41 44 333 79 31

andrea.g.frey@credit-suisse.com

Low BBB, Stable

Fedafin

Peter Gasser

+41 71 552 32 10

peter.gasser@fedafin.ch

Baa-, Stable

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Holger Frisch

+41 44 292 33 37

holger.frisch@zkb.ch

BBB-, Stable

Sustainability

Inrate

Sustainability Assessment 2022

+41 58 344 00 00

info@inrate.com

B (A+ bis D-)

GRESB

Real Estate Assessment 2022

+3120 77 40 220

Contact form

Grace Period

Contact direct